Time to ready the fabric for printing!

I use Bubble Jet 2000 to treat the fabric I print on. All the blocks are ready and it’s time to applique the pictures.. aren’t you excited? I sure am! I’ve been hand attaching the binding on the wedding quilt and I think  may have to finish it with the machine… my hand is swollen and sore and  I’m only a quarter of the way done!

 

I treated the fabric last night and it’s dry and ready for ironing. Now it’s on to cutting the wax paper and ironing it on to the fabric so I can put it through the printer.

I still have to square up the blocks and cut the sashing and borders too but it’s getting close!

3 Comments

Filed under binding, quilt, quilt blocks, quilter

3 responses to “Time to ready the fabric for printing!

  1. Wow! I am impressed with your talent…thanks for sharing!
    Barbee

Leave a Reply

