Busy Day

I was up at 5:30 this morning.. sounds awful doesn’t it? 

But I got a jump on two more blocks and will start painting a few more walls before I have to head out on errands. Have you noticed how life really gets in the way of our projects? It’s a shame sometimes! I could get so much done if I didn’t stop to do stuff!

I’ve read stories about artists being recluses.. I can totally understand that. I wonder if I would really get any more done though.. probably not.

Oh shoot! I just remembered I need to throw something in the crockpot!

See, more stuff to do.. it seems it’s always something! I’m off and running.. (okay I’m hobbling but it’s forward motion!)

Leave a comment

Filed under postaday2011, random thoughts

Leave a Reply

