Borders are going on!

It’s time for the borders!!

I know, it’s actually that time! Can you stand it? Lets just add in here at this moment that I have caught whatever it was DD had two days ago!  I am close to miserable! So if you feed a cold and starve a fever what if you have both? I’ve always wondered about that!

 
So I’ll get these borders on and get it mounted to the machine table. I can’t see actually starting the quilting until I feel a little better. Which better be really soon because I don’t have time for this!
 
4 Comments

Filed under postaday2011, quilt, quilter

4 responses to “Borders are going on!

  1. Beautiful quilt. I hope you feel better soon!!

  2. Jackie Paulson Author

    I wish I had you talent for quilting. Great blog nice photo’s.

Leave a Reply

