Quick update

Whoop!

DD got a truck for her first car...

 The top is half way there! I’m already thinking about the bubbles! Feeling more like myself everyday.. now if I can just get my schedule back in order. Where is FlyLady when you need her? That’s next on my agenda. Time to break out the FlyLady! Have you seen or heard of her? I love her she is funny!

Today has been Perfect.. the sun could set and I would already say BEST day ever!!

But I still have hours to go.. so I’m putting one foot in front of the other! If I end up on my face again, then there’s something down there I need to see!

HUGS!

Leave a comment

Filed under postaday2011, quilt

Leave a Reply

