Todays Quilting Update

Starting to look like something!

This is my update for the day.  Got a few more rows done but I’ve just got to call it a day. I might get back to a row or two this evening but all I’ve been able to think about since this morning is my Nook and a chicken soup.  

Isn’t it strange how that happens.. the power of suggestion. Wait, I just thought of something..maybe I could suggest someone sews a couple rows for me?  No? Well ya can’t blame a girl for trying.

I’m going to curl up with my Nook and have a bowl of Chicken Noodle soup… and hope I feel better later.

4 Comments

Filed under postaday2011, quilt, quilt blocks, quilter, random thoughts

4 responses to “Todays Quilting Update

  1. knitwitted

    hmm… I hope that’s not Moo-Chicken Noodle soup…

Leave a Reply

