Dog Quilts.. quilt for dogs?

I don’t have grand-children but I do have grand dogs. So the rational thing to do is make them quilts! Right?  Well, Of course!

I made one for the latest addition Riley. Doxies love blankets! Here he is as a pup.. and he’s even better looking now!

So my #1 grand dog doesn’t have her own quilt yet. Sad but true, so I must divert from babies and get to my dawgs! She is my favorite  ( you can have favorites with grand dogs) so I’ve come up with some fabric and a design that should in fact be perfect! I may just have to make her a matching toy!

Stay tuned for pictures!

Leave a comment

Filed under baby quilt, dog, doxie, fabric, puppy, quilt

Leave a Reply

