One more quilt top finished!

Finally! What should have been a quick project turned into a design nightmare. Well if I had paid attention to what I was doing it would have been quick. Or I could have just gone with the pinwheels. But no, the easy road is not for me!

I’ll have “Sun and Sand” mounted to Timmys‘ table by tomorrow morning.  I’m looking forward to the quilting. I’m thinking star-fish! I’m going to look up continuous line quilting designs to see if there’s already something out there that will work before I try to design my own.

I’ll insert another picture as soon as I get her quilted.

Sun & Sand Twin

Leave a comment

Filed under fabric, long arm, quilt, quilts

Leave a Reply

