Spring Ahead

But, what if I didn’t want to spring??? There’s probably a good reason for the time change to still be messing with our internal clocks. I don’t know what it is but I’m sure there’s a reason. Even the dogs seem off their game today.

I’m going to spend some quality time today watching the garden grow.  It’s very relaxing. Of course I want to spend some time in the quilt room too. I’ve gotten a pretty good rhythm going. It get almost hypnotic.

I cut the fabric for the puppy quilt and am starting to sew my strips. I changed direction on the pattern.. lets see if I like how it turns out. More quilty pictures tomorrow.. that is if I actually get anywhere!  I’ve found I can only sit and quilt for about fifteen minutes at a time before the spasms start so I have a couple of projects going so I move a little in between.

Go ahead and Spring.. you’ll get used to it!

2 Comments

Filed under long arm, quilt, quilter

2 responses to “Spring Ahead

  1. Hard to believe it is Spring. We barely had winter!

Leave a Reply

